Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Mozart: Complete Masses Vol. 3
12,00 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Carolina Ullrich, Christoph Poppen, Cologne Chamber Orchestra, Cologne West German Radio Chorus, Dominik Köninger, Elvira Bill, Patrick Grahl
Zoznam skladieb
Dátum vydania: 28. 6. 2024

Missa in honorem Sanctissimae Trinitatis in C Major, K. 167
1 Kyrie
2 Gloria
3 Credo
4 Sanctus
5 Benedictus
6 Agnus Dei

Missa brevis in D Major, K. 194
7 Kyrie (Chorus)
8 Gloria (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Chorus)
9 Credo (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Chorus)
10 Sanctus (Chorus)
11 Benedictus (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Chorus)
12 Agnus Dei (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Chorus)

Missa brevis in B-Flat Major, K. 275
13 Kyrie (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Chorus)
14 Gloria (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Chorus)
15 Credo (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Chorus)
16 Sanctus (Chorus)
17 Benedictus (Soprano, Chorus)
18 Agnus Dei (Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Chorus)
The third volume of Mozart’s Masses focuses on works written in Salzburg when the composer was in his late teens and early twenties. The Missa in honorem Sanctissimae Trinitatis, a bright celebratory work, is the only Mass setting without soloists that Mozart composed. The Missa Brevis in D major is a compact, economic setting conforming to the Archbishop’s dictates for shorter works. Its companion, the Missa Brevis in B flat major, though keenly responsive and beautiful, upset church musicians because it utilised a Parisian gavotte in the ‘Dona nobis pacem’ and ended Mozart’s employment on a provocative note. Volume 1 in the series is on 8.574270, Volume 2 is on 8.574417.
E-mail Heslo