Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Police: Synchronicity (Limited Super Deluxe Edition) (4LP)
180,00 €
dodacia doba 7-28 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
The Police
The Police
Zoznam skladieb
Dátum vydania: 26. 7. 2024

LP 1
Side A
1 Synchronicity I
2 Walking In Your Footsteps
3 O My God
4 Mother
5 Miss Gradenko
6 Synchronicity II

Side B
1 Every Breath You Take
2 King Of Pain
3 Wrapped Around Your Finger
4 Tea In The Sahara

LP 2 (Bonus)
Side C
1 Murder By Numbers
2 Truth Hits Everybody (Remix)
3 Man In A Suitcase (Live At The Variety Theatre, Los Angeles, USA / 16th January 1981)
4 Someone To Talk To
5 Message In A Bottle (Live At The Gusman Cultural Center, Miami, USA / 26th October 1979)
6 I Burn For You

Side D
1 Once Upon A Daydream
2 Tea In The Sahara (Live At The Omni, Atlanta, USA / 3rd November 1983)
3 Every Breathe You Take (Backing Track)
4 Roxanne (Backing Track)
5 Wrapped Around Your Finger (Live At The Omni, Atlanta, USA / 3rd November 1983)
6 Every Bomb You Make

LP 3 (Unreleased)
Side E
1 Synchronicity I (Alternate Mix)
2 Synchronicity I (Instrumental)
3 Walking In Your Footsteps (Alternate Mix)
4 O My God (Alternate Mix)
5 Mother (Instrumental)
6 Miss Gradenko (Alternate Mix)

Side F
1 Synchronicity II (Out-Take)
2 Synchronicity II (Extended Version)
3 Synchronicity II (Instrumental)
4 Every Breath You Take (Alternate Mix)

LP 4 (Unreleased)
Side G
1 King Of Pain (Alternate Version)
2 King Of Pain (Alternate Mix)
3 Wrapped Around Your Finger (Alternate Mix)
4 Wrapped Around Your Finger (Instrumental)
5 Tea In The Sahara (Alternate Mix)

Side H
1 Loch
2 Ragged Man
3 Goodbye Tomorrow
4 Truth Hits Everybody (Remix / Out-Take)
5 Three Steps To Heaven
6 Rock And Roll Music
"Synchronicity", the fifth and final studio album by Police, was released in June 1983. With the hit classics "Every Breath You Take", "King Of Pain", "Wrapped Around Your Finger" and "Synchronicity II", it is the band's most successful album and turned The Police into worldwide superstars. The album sold over 8 million copies in the USA (8x platinum) and 300,000 copies in the UK (1x platinum). In total, over 20 million copies had been sold worldwide by the end of 1983. LP 1 - The original album - The original 10-track LP track list LP 2 - B-Sides / Bonus Tracks - 12-track collection of contemporary B-sides and single bonus tracks LP 3 - Unreleased (Part 1) - 10 previously unreleased alternative takes, out-takes and instrumentals LP 4 - Unreleased (Part 2) - Another 11 previously unreleased alternative takes, out-takes and instrumentals - 140g black vinyl - 64-page, lavish color book with previously unreleased material / new liner notes & interviews / archive memorabilia & photos - Printed inner sleeves - Four art print photos - In a hardcover slipcase
E-mail Heslo