Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
Dénes Várjon - De la nuit: RAVEL, SCHUMANN, BARTÓK
14,90 € 17,90 €
na sklade / dostupné okamžite
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Béla Bartók, Maurice Ravel, Robert Schumann
Dénes Várjon
ECM, ECM New Series
Zoznam skladieb
vychádza 30.08.2018

1. Schumann - Fantasiestucke op.12: Des Abends
2. Fantasiestucke: Aufschwung
3. Fantasiestucke: Warum?
4. Fantasiestucke: Grillen
5. Fantasiestucke: In der Nacht
6. Fantasiestucke: Fabel
7. Fantasiestucke: Traumes Wirren
8. Fantasiestucke: Ende vom Lied
9. Ravel - Gaspard de la nuit: I. Ondine
10. Gaspard de la nuit: II. Le Gibet
11. Gaspard de la nuit: III. Scarbo
12. Bartok - Im Freien: Mit Trommeln und Pfeifen
13. Im Freien: Barcarolla
14. Im Freien: Musette
15. Im Freien: Klange der Nacht
16. Im Freien: Hetzjagd
“Negotiating dynamic shifts of emphasis,” The Independent has noted,”Dénes Várjon displays that most valuable of gifts: the ability to play in a way which makes you listen anew to the familiar.” This capacity is to the fore in the Hungarian pianist’s sensitive exploration of Schumann’s Fantasiestücke, Ravel’s Gaspard de la nuit and Bartók’s Im Freien – a journey through three worlds of poetic imagination. As Jürg Stenzl writes in the liner notes. “All three works were bold forays into fundamentally new music that far transcended the limits of their time. They require pianists for whom transcendent virtuosity is second nature. ” The album was recorded at Auditorio Stelio Molo RSI, Lugano in April 2016, and produced by Manfred Eicher.
E-mail Heslo