Váš košík je momentálne prázdny.
New Year's Concert 2020 (Bluray Video)
19,80 €
Blu-ray Video
7-14 dní
Katalógové číslo:
EAN kód:
Andris Nelsons, Wiener Philharmoniker
SONY Classical
Zoznam skladieb
Ziehrer: Die Landstreicher: Ouverture

Strauss, Josef: Liebesgrüsse, Op. 56

Strauss, Josef: Liechtenstein-Marsch, Op. 36

Strauss, J, II: Blumenfest-Polka, Op. 111

Strauss, J, II: Wo die Zitronen blühen, Op. 364

Strauss, E: Knall und Fall - Polka schnell, Op. 132

Suppe: Leichte Kavallerie Overture

Strauss, Josef: Cupido-Polka, Op. 81

Strauss, J, II: Seid umschlungen, Millionen, Waltz, Op. 443

Strauss, E: Eisblumem, Op. 55

Hellmesberger: Gavotte

Lumbye: Postillon Galop, Op. 16 No. 2

Beethoven: Contredanses (12), WoO 14 (excerpts)

Strauss, J, II: Freut euch des Lebens Waltz, Op. 340

Strauss, J, II: Tritsch-Tratsch Polka, Op. 214

Strauss, Josef: Dynamiden - Waltz Op. 173

Strauss, Josef: Im Fluge Op. 230 Polka schnell

Strauss, J, II: An der schönen, blauen Donau, Op. 314

Strauss, J, I: Radetzky March, Op. 228
Grammy Award-winning conductor Andris Nelsons is Music Director of the Boston Symphony Orchestra and Gewandhauskapellmeister of the Gewandhausorchester Leipzig. Since 2010, Andris Nelsons has been a musical partner of the Vienna Philharmonic. 2020 marks Andris Nelson's debut at the New Year's Concert. The New Year’s Concert live from Vienna is one of the world’s most famous and spectacular classical music events. It will be broadcast on TV and radio and reaches over 90 countries around the world with more than 50 million viewers. The annual New Year's Day Concert in Vienna has been a major event for more than eight decades, since 1939. Repertoire includes never or rarely heard before works as well as favorites such as two fix points: the Blue Danube Waltz and the Radetzky March. The Vienna Philharmonic, as musical ambassadors of Austria, send people all over the world a New Year's greeting in the spirit of hope, friendship and peace with the lively and light-hearted and at the same time nostalgic and profound music from the vast repertoire of the family of Johann Strauss and its contemporaries .
E-mail Heslo